Bil.NamaJawatanSambunganEmail
1Puan Nur Yasmin Nan
Rahimi
Pegawai Tadbir N54 (Ketua)5188nuryasmin@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
2Puan Sherda Rusland Penolong Pendaftar Kanan N44
(FX)
6242sherda@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
3Cik Noorlaily Abdul Rahim Penolong Pendaftar N415185noorlaily@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
4Puan Siti Fairuz Mohd SaadPenolong Pegawai Tadbir N326496sifa@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
5Encik Irham Abdullah Pen. Peg. Pembangunan
Masyarakat S32
4994irham@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
7Saleha Binti SaparSetiausaha Pejabat N29 5147azie5536@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
6Puan Noor Hazreena
Kamaruddin
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N22
(TBK)
6313reena@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
9Mohd Ridzuwan Bin Rosli Pembantu Tadbir N194994suhaidi@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
8Encik Mohamad Aidil Md
Hatar
Pembantu Operasi N116313aidil.hatar@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
BILNAMAJAWATANNo TELEFON / SAMBUNGANEMAIL
1Liza OmarPegawai Tadbir (N44)03-91455066lizaomar@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
2Hafizah Mohamad IsaPenolong Pegawai Tadbir (N29)03-91454863hafizahi@ppukm.ukm.du.my
3Mohd Afandi IsmailPembantu Tadbir N26
03-91455067mafandi@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
4Rohayu IshakPembantu Tadbir N2203-91457993rohayu.ishak@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
5Fairozie BaharimPembantu Tadbir N22 (TBK)03-91455069fairozie@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
6Najibah JalilPembantu Tadbir N1903-91455069najibah@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
7Nor Haiwa AhmadPembantu Tadbir N22 (TBK)03-91456451aiwa@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
8Zarinah Mat ZinPembantu Tadbir N22 (TBK)03-91456451zarinah@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
9Nor Aziah KamisanPembantu Tadbir N1903-91456451azie5536@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
10Aishah Ariefah MuhyidinPembantu Tadbir N22 (TBK)03-91456451aishah.ariefah@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
11Rahimah Hj MaulubPembantu Tadbir N1903-91457992rahimah.maulub@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
12Suhana ShamsudinPembantu Tadbir N22 (TBK)03-91456451/6452/7992suhana.adam@gmail.com
13Ana Nadia Abdul RahimPembantu Tadbir N1903-91456451/6452/7992nadya@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
14Wan Nor Azizah Wan MahmoodPembantu Tadbir N22 (TBK)03-91456451/6452/7992wazizah@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
15Nazatul Shima Mohd MustazaPembantu Tadbir N1903-91456451/6452/7992nazatulshima@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
16Mohd Aizat Mohd JaniPembantu Tadbir N1903-91456451/6452/7992
aizatjani@gmail.com